BACK TO SCHOOL SALE - GET A FREE COFFEE TABLE $699

BACK TO SCHOOL SALE - GET A FREE COFFEE TABLE WORTH $699

2 days 5 hrs 15 sec

SHIPPING & RETURNS

Expédition & Retours

ENJOY FREE SHIPPING

TO CANADA & THE U.S.A*

flat rate

international shipping!

Comment mes produits seront - ils livrés?

Notre agent local de livraison vous contactera et vous informera de l 'heure de livraison de votre mobilier.Chaque livraison se déroule dans un délai qui n'est pas fixé.Notre société de messagerie offre des services de livraison aux heures d 'ouverture (de 8 heures à 17 heures du matin - du lundi au vendredi).

  • La livraison sera le Service de bord de route.Nous ne fournissons pas de service de livraison interne ou de chambre.
  • Les délais de livraison sont les heures normales d 'ouverture du lundi au vendredi.
  • Pas de livraison de week - end ou de vacances.
  • À partir de leur arrivée dans la ville de destination, les clients ont trois jours ouvrables pour recevoir et expédier des marchandises à leur domicile.Si le produit est entreposé pendant plus de 72 heures (3 jours), le client perçoit les frais d 'entreposage journaliers restants (50 dollars / jour par palette).
  • Si le client n'est pas présent au moment de la livraison, les frais de remise en état s'appliquent au client.
  • Notre transport standard gratuit est un service de base qui signifie qu 'il sera transporté à l' entrée de votre appartement ou de votre maison.Il n 'y a pas d' escaliers, pas de garage, pas d 'avant ni d' arrière - Cour.
  • Nous ne pouvons pas utiliser les services de livraison standard pour marcher dans les escaliers.Si l 'entrée de votre appartement n' est accessible que par les escaliers, nous trouverons une autre solution et / ou vous l 'enverrons dans votre garage.
  • Notre transporteur n 'est responsable d' aucun dommage aux biens ou de vos commandes, et si vous lui demandez de les livrer à l 'intérieur ou sur les escaliers, les frais seront payés directement au transporteur et tous les dommages, le cas échéant, ne seront pas valables pour ce service.
  • Le fret international est exigé pour les marchandises à destination des territoires de l'Alaska, d'Hawaii et du Canada.D'après le lieu d'expédition, d'autres frais de transport peuvent être facturés.

 

Politique de remboursementAnnuler

Toute commande peut être annulée par courrier électronique dans un délai de cinq jours ouvrables et, en l'absence d'un numéro de suivi, aucune dépense * sera remboursée intégralement selon la méthode de paiement initiale.

Si vous avez un numéro de suivi, il n 'est pas remboursé, même si votre commande est passée depuis un jour.

Si vous demandez le remboursement après cinq jours ouvrables, vous le respecterez automatiquement Facturation Sans exception.

9% (y compris le traitement des commandes sur le site Web, la saisie des commandes et tous les frais de papeterie).

Nous ne rembourserons aucune commande ou engagement de kickstarter ou indiego.

Recevoir le produit et retourner à la politique de remboursement

Si vous n 'êtes pas satisfait de votre achat, vous pouvez retourner votre produit uniquement dans l' emballage original et non utilisé.Vous devez rembourser le fret au transformateur, le coût est à votre charge.Le fret étant inclus dans le prix au moment de l'achat, il n'est pas remboursable et le fret de retour * sera déduit du montant payé.* fret: 300 dollars.

Une fois le produit reçu, vous serez déduit des montants suivants:

  • De la table de transformateur à votre fret * (parce que nous payons ce service et qu 'il est inclus dans le prix d' achat).
  • Le montant total de votre commande sera facturé à 10%.

Après déduction de ces frais, vous recevrez le remboursement.

Conditions d 'utilisation

Votre liste de transformateurs.Www.transformertable.com / Www.transformertable.ca) sont régies par les dispositions et conditions ci - après, qui sont mises à jour de temps à autre (les « articles»).La version actuelle de ces termes est indiquée ci - dessus.Ces dispositions constituent un accord juridiquement contraignant entre vous et transformer table Inc.

Vous êtes d 'accord avec ces conditions.Lisez attentivement.Nous fournissons toute une gamme de produits et de services, parfois assortis de clauses.En outre, ces dispositions et notre politique de protection de la vie privée seront modifiées sans préavis.La version la plus récente des dispositions et de la politique de protection de la vie privée doit se lire comme suit:Transformatable.com / ca- Oui.La version la plus récente des dispositions et de la politique de protection de la vie privée devrait être indiquée au début du document.Vous êtes d 'accord pour être lié par cet article

 

Communications électroniques

Lors de la visiteTransformatable.com / caOu lorsque vous nous envoyez un e - mail, vous nous envoyez une communication électronique.Par l 'utilisationTransformatable.com / caVous acceptez de recevoir nos communications électroniques.Nous pouvons vous communiquer par courrier électronique ou sur ce site Web.Vous conviendrez que tous les accords, notifications, divulgations et autres communications que nous vous communiquons par voie électronique satisferont à toutes les exigences légales, à savoir que ces communications doivent être sous forme écrite.

 

Copyright

Tous les contenus contenus dans ou fournis par:Transformatable.com / caPar exemple, le texte, l 'image, l' emblème, l 'icône bouton, l' image, le montage audio, le téléchargement numérique et la compilation de données sont des attributs de la table transformer.Ce matériel est protégé par les lois des États - Unis, du Canada et du droit international des droits d 'auteur.Tout contenir ou passerTransformatable.comEst la propriété exclusive de la table de transformateur, protégée par les lois des États - Unis, du Canada et du droit international des droits d 'auteur.

 

Logo

"Transformatable.com"Table de transformateur",Table de transformateur"Et les icônes et symboles associés sont des marques de commerce ou de service enregistrées transformer table, protégées par les lois applicables en matière de droits d'auteur, de marques de commerce et autres titres de propriété.La reproduction, la modification, l'utilisation ou la publication de ces marques sans autorisation sont strictement interdites.

 

Autres droits de propriété intellectuelle

Transformer table est le seul propriétaire ou titulaire légal de tous les droits sur le site Web.Transformable.com / caLes droits de propriété intellectuelle sur les tables de transformateurs sont protégés par les brevets mondiaux, les droits d'auteur et d'autres lois.Vous acceptez de ne pas porter atteinte à la propriété, à la propriété et à la propriété intellectuelle des tables de transformateur.Si vous utilisez transformer table ou si vous enfreignez les droits de propriété intellectuelle en utilisant transformer table, vous dédommagerez transformer table.Tous les droits qui ne sont pas énoncés dans le présent article ou dans la table des transformateurs sont réservés ici.

 

Responsabilité

Transformer table a élaboré le contenu de ce site en se fondant sur ses connaissances actuelles.Les utilisateurs assument eux - mêmes les risques et les responsabilités liés à l'accès au site et à son utilisation, ainsi qu'aux sites qui lui sont associés ou qui lui sont reliés.Ne comprend pas les demandes d'indemnisation au titre de dommages et de garanties résultant de la perte ou de l'inexactitude des données.Transformer table n'est responsable d'aucun dommage, ni des dommages indirects ou indirects résultant de l'accès ou de l'utilisation du site Web ou de son lien avec celui - ci ou d'autres sites connexes.

 

Description du produit

Les tables de transformateurs s'efforcent d'être aussi précises que possible, mais il y a des erreurs.La table de transformateur ne garantit pas l 'exactitude, l' exhaustivité, la fiabilité, l 'actualité ou l' absence d 'erreur dans la description du produit ou autre contenu de la table de transformateur.Si les produits fournis par transformer table ne sont pas conformes à la politique de restitution, votre seul recours est de renvoyer les produits inutilisés.

 

Livraison

Les délais de livraison communiqués par transformer table sont des estimations et dépendent de nombreux facteurs qui échappent à son contrôle, notamment, mais non exclusivement, les retards de production, les retards de transport, les retards de l'État et les ressources naturelles.Dans tous les cas, transformer table n'est pas responsable des livraisons qui dépassent les délais prévus.

 

Force majeure

Transformer table n'est responsable en aucune circonstance de retards et / ou de non - fourniture de services ou de produits, ni du fait que le site Web n'est pas disponible pour quelque raison que ce soit, y compris, mais non exclusivement, des événements qui ne sont pas raisonnables, tels que les défaillances de l'Internet, des ordinateurs, des télécommunications ou de tout autre matériel, des pannes d'électricité,Grèves, conflits du travail, émeutes, émeutes, troubles civils, pénuries de main - d'œuvre ou de matériel, incendies, inondations, tempêtes, explosions, catastrophes naturelles, guerres, actes du Gouvernement, ordonnances des tribunaux nationaux et étrangers ou non - exécution par des tiers.

 

Commentaires, commentaires, communications et autres éléments

Les visiteurs peuvent faire des commentaires, des commentaires, des photographies et d'autres éléments, et soumettre des propositions, des idées, des commentaires, des questions ou d'autres informations, à condition que ces éléments ne soient pas contraires à la loi, à la pornographie, à la menace, à la diffamation, à l'atteinte à La vie privée ou à la propriété intellectuelle,Vous ne devez pas utiliser de fausses adresses électroniques, faire semblant d 'être une personne ou une entité, ni induire en erreur d' aucune autre manière l 'origine d' un contenu quelconque.Transformer table se réserve le droit (mais non l'obligation) de supprimer ou d'éditer ce type de contenu, mais ne vérifie pas régulièrement ce qui a été publié.

Si vous publiez des contenus ou des communications, et sauf indication contraire, vous accorderez à transformer table le droit d 'utiliser, de reproduire, de modifier, d' adapter, de publier, de traduire, de créer, de distribuer et de présenter ces contenus dans n 'importe quel média du monde.Vous avez accordé aux détenteurs de formulaires et sous - licences de transformer le droit d 'utiliser le nom que vous avez proposé pour ces contenus (s' ils le souhaitent).

 

Réparation

Vous acceptez ici de dédommager et de protéger transformer table, Nos filiales, nos cadres et nos employés contre l 'utilisation de transformer table ou de services (y compris mais non exclusivement)Transformatable.com / ca- ou vous avez violé n'importe quelle disposition.Vous conviendrez en outre d'indemniser et de protéger transformer table, Nos filiales, nos cadres et nos employés contre toute perte, tout dommage, toute réclamation, toute responsabilité (y compris les frais de justice pour l'indemnisation intégrale) résultant directement ou indirectement de toute réclamation déposée par des tiers ou d'autres tiers.Informations concernant ces tiers et / ou l'un quelconque de leurs biens et / ou services.Vous conviendrez en outre que transformer table n 'est pas responsable ni responsable des documents publiés par d' autres personnes (y compris les documents diffamatoires, offensifs ou illicites) et que le risque de dommages causés par ces matériaux est entièrement à vous.Transformer table a le droit de se défendre et d 'exercer un contrôle exclusif, à ses propres frais, sur toute question nécessitant votre indemnisation, auquel cas vous coopérerez avec transformer table pour présenter toutes les exceptions possibles.

 

Assurance

La table de transformateur fournit un mécanisme de roulement à billes de maintenance à vie installé sur leur table et leur table de travail.

Transformer table offre également une garantie limitée d 'un an pour tous les défauts de fabrication résultant de l' achat de produits.Dans tous les cas, transformer table n 'est pas responsable de tout dommage subi après la livraison, y compris de l' usure normale.

Countdown to BACK TO SCHOOL SALE!
Value of STORE YOUR PANELS INSIDE!

2515

Your Cart

Please note the expected delivery date for this order is December 14-18, 2020.Please note the expected delivery date for this order is November 23-27, 2020.

Get a FREE Coffee Table to Store Your Panels!

Easily store any of your table panels in a Transformer Coffee Table

Table basse de transformateur 3.0

$699 FREE
  • Bouleau Sibérien

  • Chêne Noir Canadien

  • Acajou Américain

  • Acacia Australien

  • Blanc arctique

RECOMMENDED FOR YOU

Add 1 Table + 2 Benches to your order making it the Ultimate Dining Set!

24/7 Support
CYBER MONDAY SALE EXTENDED | LAST CHANCE TO GET A FREE COFFEE TABLE VALUE OF $699*
Shop now

Shipping & Returns

HOW WILL MY PRODUCT BE DELIVERED? 

Our local delivery agent of your area will contact and advise you of the delivery time frame of your furniture. Every delivery will take place in a time frame window, this is not a FIXED appointment time. Our delivery companies offer delivery during open business hours (between 8am to 5pm – Monday to Friday).

  • Delivery will be a curbside service. We do not offer in-house or room of choice delivery services.
  • Delivery will take place from Monday to Friday during regular business hours.
  • NO weekend or Holiday deliveries. 
  • From the point it reaches the destination city, customers have 3 open business days to accept and ship their delivery at their residence. If the products are warehoused for more than 72 hours (3 days), customers will be billed for the remainder daily warehousing fee ($50/day per pallet).
  • Re-delivery fees are applicable to the client if they are a no show at the time of the delivery.
  • Our FREE standard shipping is a threshold service, which mean: It will be delivered to the front door of your apartment building or house. No stairs, no garage, no front yard or backyards.
  • We are unable to navigate stairs with our standard delivery service. If the front door of your apartment building is only accessible via stairs, we will find an alternative solution and/or deliver to your garage.
  • Our carriers are not responsible for any damages to the property or your order, if you ask them to deliver inside the house or on the stairs, fees will be paid directly to the carrier and all damages (if any) are voided at this service.
  • For shipments going to Alaska, Hawaii and Canadian Territories, international shipping charges will be required. Other shipping charges may apply depending on the shipping location. 

 

REFUND POLICY  OR CANCELLATION

Any order can be cancelled within 5 business day by email and only if no tracking number was provided, at no fee* a full refund will be returned to the original payment method.

If a tracking number was provided, no refunds can be granted, *even if it has been 1 day since your order was placed.

If you requested a refund after 5 business days you are automatically subject to the charges above, with no exceptions.

9% order fee* (that includes the fee from the website order processing, order entry and all clerical fees).

For any orders or pledges, on Kickstarter or Indiegogo, no refunds will be processed.

REFUND POLICY after receiving your product and returning to Transformer Table.

If you are not happy with your purchase you can return your product only in the original package and unused. You are responsible for the shipping fees back to Transformer Table at your expense. Shipping charges are included in the price at the time of purchase and are non-refundable, therefore the fees for return shipping* will be subtracted from the paid amount. *Shipping charge: $300 flat fee.

Once the product is received you will be deducted the following: 

  • Shipping cost from Transformer Table to you* (since we pay for this service and it is included in the purchase price).
  • 10% restocking fee will be applied on the total amount of your order.

After these deductions you will receive the refund.

TERMS OF USE 

Your use of the Transformer Table websites (www.transformertable.com / www.transformertable.ca), is governed by the terms and conditions (“Terms”) appearing herein below, as updated from time to time. The current version of these Terms is indicated herein-above. These Terms constitute a legally binding agreement between you and Transformer Table Inc.

By using this website, you agree to these conditions. Please read them carefully. We offer a range of Products & Services, and sometimes additional terms may apply. In addition, these terms and our privacy policy are subject to change without notice. An up-to-date version of the Terms and the Privacy Policy shall be available on transformertable.com/ca. The current version of the Terms and the Privacy Policy shall be as indicated at the head of those documents. By using this website you agree to be bound by these Terms

 

ELECTRONIC COMMUNICATIONS

When visiting transformertable.com/ca, or when you send us emails, you are communicating with us electronically. By using transformertable.com/ca, you consent to receive communications from us electronically. We may communicate with you by email or by posting notices on this site. You consent that all agreements, notices, disclosures and other communications that we provide to you electronically will satisfy any legal requirement that such communications be in writing.

 

COPYRIGHT

All content included in or made available through transformertable.com/ca, such as text, graphics, logos, button icons, images, audio clips, digital downloads, and data compilations is the property of Transformer Table. This material is protected by United States, Canadian and international copyright laws. All of the content included in or made available through transformertable.com is the exclusive property of Transformer Table and protected by U.S, Canadian and international copyright laws.

 

TRADEMARKS

"transformertable.com", “Transformer Table”, “Transformertable.ca” and related icons and logos are registered trademarks or trademarks or service marks of Transformer Table and are protected under applicable copyright, trademark and other proprietary rights laws. The unauthorized copying, modification, use or publication of these marks is strictly prohibited.

 

OTHER INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY

Transformer Table is the sole owner or lawful licensee of all the rights and interests of the website Transformertable.com/ca. Transformer Table has intellectual property rights protected under worldwide patent, copyright and other laws. You agree not to infringe any or all of the title, ownership and intellectual property rights of Transformer Table. You hereby indemnify Transformer Table to the extent of any breach of intellectual property rights by or through your use of Transformer Table. All rights not otherwise claimed under the Terms or by Transformer Table are hereby reserved.

 

LIABILITY

Transformer Table has carefully compiled the contents of this website in accordance with their current state of knowledge. Access to and use of this website, as well as web sites related or connected to this by links, are at the user's own risk and responsibility. Damage and warranty claims arising from missing or incorrect data are excluded. Transformer Table bears no responsibility or liability for damages of any kind, also for indirect or consequential damages resulting from access to or use of this website or websites related or connected to this by links.

 

PRODUCT DESCRIPTIONS

Transformer Table endeavors to be as accurate as possible, however mistakes happen. Transformer Table does not warrant that product descriptions or other content on Transformer Table is accurate, complete, reliable, current, or error-free. If a product offered by Transformer Table is not as described, your sole remedy is to return the product in its unused condition, according to the Returns Policy.

 

DELIVERIES

Delivery timeframes communicated by Transformer Table are estimates and dependent on many factors beyond its control, including but not limited to production delays, shipping delays, government delays and forces of nature. In no event shall Transformer Table be liable for deliveries going beyond the estimated timeframe.

 

FORCE MAJEURE

Transformer Table shall in no event be held responsible for delays and/or non-provision of the Services or Products, or unavailability of the Website for any reason whatsoever including but not limited to events beyond the reasonable such as Internet failures, computer, telecommunications or any other equipment failures, electrical power failures, strikes, labor disputes, riots, insurrections, civil disturbances, shortages of labor or materials, fires, floods, storms, explosions, acts of God, war, governmental actions, orders of domestic or foreign courts or tribunals or non-performance of third parties.

 

REVIEWS, COMMENTS, COMMUNICATIONS AND OTHER CONTENT

Visitors may post reviews, comments, photos, and other content; and submit suggestions, ideas, comments, questions, or other information, so long as the content is not illegal, obscene, threatening, defamatory, invasive of privacy, infringing of intellectual property rights, or otherwise injurious to third parties or objectionable and does not consist of or contain software viruses, political campaigning, commercial solicitation, chain letters, mass mailings, or any form of "spam." You may not use a false email address, impersonate any person or entity, or otherwise mislead as to the origin of any content. Transformer Table reserves the right (but not the obligation) to remove or edit such content, but does not regularly review posted content.

If you do post content or submit material, and unless we indicate otherwise, you grant Transformer Table a nonexclusive, royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable, and fully sub-licensable right to use, reproduce, modify, adapt, publish, translate, create derivative works from, distribute, and display such content throughout the world in any media. You grant Transformer Table and sub-licensees the right to use the name that you submit in connection with such content, if they choose.

 

INDEMNITY

You hereby agree to indemnify and save Transformer Table, our affiliates, officers and employees harmless from any and all losses, claims, liabilities (including legal costs on a full indemnity basis), which may arise from such use of Transformer Table or Services (including but not limited to the display of your information on transformertable.com/ca) or from your breach of any of the Terms. You hereby further agree to indemnify and save Transformer Table, our affiliates, officers and employees harmless, from any and all losses, damages, claims, liabilities (including legal costs on a full indemnity basis) which may arise, directly or indirectly, as a result of any claims asserted by Third Party Rights claimants or other third parties relating to information about such third parties and/or any of their goods and/ or services. You also agree further that Transformer Table is not responsible and shall have no liability to you for any material posted by others, including defamatory, offensive or illicit material and that the risk of damages from such material rests entirely with you. Transformer Table reserves the right, at our own expense, to assume the exclusive defence and control of any matter otherwise subject to indemnification by you, in which event you shall cooperate with Transformer Table in asserting any available defences.

 

WARRANTIES

Transformer Table offers a lifetime warranty on the ball-bearing mechanism installed in their tables and benches.

Transformer Table also offers a one-year limited warranty on all manufacturing defects incurred from the purchase of their products. In no way shall Transformer Table be liable for any damages after the delivery, including normal wear and tear.